06 650 5461 06 650 5461
355 Gloucester Street Taradale, Napier
  • 2010 Nissan Note

    93 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Helpful comments (32)

  • Feb 2020
    Great little car. Very economical and a buzzy little thing to get around in. Great on long trips
    —Pania C, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Feb 2020
    Very happy so far
    —Robert G, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note 2010 Low Kms! Value
  • Feb 2020
    Luxury car: compact, size, appearance, comfort, parking, mobility, fuel, drives good, adjustable, colour. 3 days and we are so happy with our Note!
    —Betty L, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Jan 2020
    Fuel efficient, good stability when you drive on motor way
    —Sayaka T, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Jan 2020
    Very economical and plenty of space
    —Ronan I, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note
  • Dec 2019
    Excellent little car have no complaints very economic and reliable
    —BARBARA-ANN B, christchurch - 2010 Nissan NOTE
  • Dec 2019
    Great value for money.
    —Lynette M, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Dec 2019
    It's so very comfortable to handle it..
    —Herbert C, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Nov 2019
    The car is very responsive and easy to drive
    —Keshila M, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note 2010 Little Gem! =)
  • Nov 2019
    I was looking for a car that I could get in and out of easily, I love the look, colour, shape and I love the way it drives.
    —Robyn O, christchurch - 2010 Nissan NOTE 15X SV
  • Nov 2019
    Good spacey little car for me and my 3 babies
    —Lydia E, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note All
  • Nov 2019
    It’s a roomy car plenty of power for a 1500 engine.Great boot space and really comfortable seating.Find it easy to park and good vision. Great wee car.
    —Christine P, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Oct 2019
    The note is a joy to drive, very quick for a small car. Heaps of room and great around town and out of town
    —Bay Fire & Electrical Limited, christchurch - 2010 Nissan NOTE 15X
  • Sep 2019
    I love the car.
    —Prabina L, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Sep 2019
    Powerful up the hills. Spacious. Great storage. Love!!!!
    —Melanie O, christchurch - 2010 Nissan NOTE 1.5L Hatch
  • Sep 2019
    Very good and reliable vehicle. I have really enjoyed my purchase.
    —Danilo C, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note
  • Jul 2019
    Nissan Note is good car.
    —Ashish P, christchurch - 2010 Nissan NOTE Facelift Model
  • Jul 2019
    Has great storage for a small car nice to drive
    —Graham H, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note
  • Jun 2019
    Really roomy. Attractive. Awesome smart key.
    —Belinda G, christchurch - 2010 Nissan NOTE 15RX
  • Jun 2019
    Good car
    —Pannilage P, christchurch - 2010 Nissan Note
1 to 20 of 32 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×