06 650 5461 06 650 5461
355 Gloucester Street Taradale, Napier
  • 2011 Mazda AXELA

    275 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (81)

  • May 2020
    The new shape sold me.
    —JENNETTE L - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • May 2020
    Love the new shape of this car. Drives very smoothly. Feels like a sports car engine. Great for storage and the boot is big too.
    —Jasleen B - 2011 Mazda Axela 15S Newshape, Camchain, nice n tidy
  • May 2020
    Great choice!
    —BONNIE-MAY L - 2011 Mazda Axela MAZDA SPEED TURBO
  • Mar 2020
    I love my Mada Axela a lot nice car
    —Sharne S - 2011 Mazda AXELA 1.5 Sport Facelift
  • Mar 2020
    Great reliable car
    —Briana H - 2011 Mazda AXELA SPORTS 20C
  • Mar 2020
    Cheap to run and great safety rating.
    —ESPECT LIMITED - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S Skyactiv
  • Mar 2020
    Love my car!!!
    —Carmen W - 2011 Mazda Axela Mazdaspeed
  • Mar 2020
    Good on petrol
    —Laura D - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Feb 2020
    handles well cheap on gas mad sounds plenty space
    —Jacqualine S - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Feb 2020
    Very nice car My wife really happy with her ride
    —Rakesh C - 2011 Mazda Axela SPORT
  • Feb 2020
    Love this car
    —Jamee B - 2011 Mazda Axela 15S Sport
  • Feb 2020
    Great so far, lovely to drive, spacious , so far so good
    —Sarah M - 2011 Mazda Axela 1.5S
  • Feb 2020
    Very happy with my purchase.
    —Michelle P - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Feb 2020
    Really enjoying my new car. I'm still trying to figure out what the displays are telling me as they are in Japanese and so is the car's manual. An English version can be downloaded from the Internet though. This car is amazingly roomy inside considering its size and I am very happy with it.
    —Rachel S - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Feb 2020
    It's a nice car but seems to use more fuel than expected.
    —Yanqing H - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Jan 2020
    The Mazda Axela is a great vehicle. With enough grunt to get you where you need to be but equally as great on fuel. It has an attractive interior and the facelift exterior is even better! Safe, easy to drive and many other cool bits and bobs! Great buy!
    —Hannah B - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S Sportshatch Facelift
  • Jan 2020
    Cheap, easy parking, has all the bell's and whistles
    —Jason H - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Jan 2020
    It is a very drive-friendly car. It does not feel heavy or loaded. Looks good and gives additional swag.
    —Alfred G - 2011 Mazda Axela 1.5L Hatch
  • Jan 2020
    Nice car economical and great for long distance driving
    —Helen S - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Dec 2019
    A week later, we still think this was a good purchase and are enjoying driving the axela - a good car
    —Jill M - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S Skyactive Facelift
1 to 20 of 81 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 

×