06 650 5461 06 650 5461
355 Gloucester Street Taradale, Napier
  • 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER

    234 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (68)

  • Sep 2021
    Vehicle is fitted out nicely and is pretty comfortable. Really good storage while not feeling like a large SUV. Smooth driving - performance doesn't set the world alight, but that's not what you bought it for.
    —David M - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV Plug in Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    Great vehicle.
    —Kerryn S - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV 4WD G Premium Leather Package
  • Sep 2021
    Comfortable, spacious and refined.
    —Anton P - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4 VRX 4WD
  • Sep 2021
    Really happy with the car so far
    —Oliver B - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4P LS 4WD
  • Aug 2021
    They are great value, especially the diesel models. Very roomy and amazingly powerful and free revving.
    —MISSION MOWING LIMITED - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander VR
  • Aug 2021
    Would recommend them to other buyers, very friendly and helpful.
    —Patricia P - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV Plug in Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    She is so beautiful, and I can drive to Hamilton and back using only 3k's petrol! Winning
    —Gayna M - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
  • Jul 2021
    Great purchase. Pure EV for 99% of the time with the petrol option for longer trips.
    —Matthew C - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV
  • Jul 2021
    In my opinion, the Mitsubishi Outlander is the best Hybrid Van on the market , it is a serious value for money, safety and performance vehicle.
    —GROUNDTRUTH LIMITED - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV Plug in Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    My first Hybrid so very happy with performance and still fits in with my lifestyle!
    —Leanne D - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV
  • Jul 2021
    Great fuel economy. Comfortable and spaceous
    —Johanna B - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV G Premium Package
  • Jul 2021
    Very reliable vehicle
    —Kilisimasi L - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV G 4WD / Half Leather Seats
  • Jun 2021
    The car is excellent, charges well and very economical.
    —Chelsea J - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV G 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    Great car
    —Ryan A - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV
  • May 2021
    Great vehicle, very spacious and smooth on the road.
    —Carly E - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
  • Apr 2021
    Just drove from Christchurch to Nelson, it performed a lot better than I expected. I'm real pleased with my outlander
    —John O - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV G 4WD
  • Mar 2021
    This is the fifth Outlander I have been using as a daily driver. ( Both as an employee and owned personally) I love the model for its comfort and space. Hybrid to boot!
    —Graeme H - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Feb 2021
    Love it! Such a nice smooth ride good on gas and very comfortable
    —Stacey W - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS 4WD 7 Seater
  • Feb 2021
    A PHEV of any kind should not be an impulse decision and the pro's and con's of the technology should be well understood, but with that said the Outlander platform has proved to be trustworthy and reliable and if you want a used PHEV with SUV features there are no better choices than the Outlander PHEV
    —Reon W - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV Plug in Hybrid
  • Feb 2021
    Loving it
    —Barry D - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV G Premium Package
1 to 20 of 68 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×